Colorado Wing
Main Content

Colorado Wing Conference 2023

Colorado Wing Conference 2023

A group of people in a room

Description automatically generated

Thank you for Joining Us at the

Colorado Wing Conference 2023 

Special thank you to the Conference Committee

Mike Daniels, C/Maj Anna Walsh, Trevor Munson, Andre Woods, Christy Del Ciotto Alex Nuckols Emily Sawicki Kirsten Turner C/A1C Jace Mougne, Susan Wilson, Vicki Olesky, Robert Trujillo, John Mitchell, C/CMSgt Andrew Woodring, Saxon Sepulveda, Andrew Rajca, Celeste Gamache Thomas Sawyer, Barbara Adams, Harvey Siegal, Gary Tobey, Anya Myers, Joe Visalli, Michael Fay, Christin Jones, Donna Fay, Alix Stielow, Isaac Stone, Levi Stielow, Asher Stone, Jacob Olson


Save the Date for Sept 2024 in Colorado Springs

If you would like to be part of the planning committee or have a class you would like to present, please email

© 2023 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.